COME JOIN THE UNITED METHODIST WOMEN FOR THEIR 40TH ANNUAL FALL BAZAAR

Shop til’ you drop and eat til’ you pop!

Bazaar Meals
Luncheon | 12:00 noon | Fellowship Hall | $12
BBQ Dinner | 4:30-6:30 p.m. | $12 
Kids Meal Tickets are $5

Silent Auction and Shopping 
Silent Auction | 1:00-6:15 p.m.
Shopping | 1:00-7:00 p.m.
Wesley Hall

Baked Goods | Frozen Foods | Crafts & Gifts | Garden Room | Children’s Boutique | Heirloom Corner | Attic Treasures

Tickets may be purchased by calling (334)834-8990, or by visiting our church office at 2416 W. Cloverdale Park, Montgomery, AL 36106

 

Frozen Foods

Amy Cook | amy.cook1052@gmail.com

Baked Goods

Stacie Haynes | stacieh8343@gmail.com

Children’s Boutique

Betty Saunders | psaunders@knology.net

Silent Auction

Allison Godwin | allison@highcottonpaperie.com

Garden Room

Robin Hardwich | rbhardwich@gmail.com

Heirloom

Anne Bloom | bloom.annec@gmail.com

Attic Treasures

Kathy Brasfield | (334)850-1062

Bazaar Marketplace

Genie Lindsey | genie.lindsey@charter.net

Jacque Hart | (334)201-1029

 

Sign up today to volunteer!

All money raised through the Fall Bazaar will go to local missions. 
Last year, we raised over $27,000! What a difference one day can make!